The Personalities

The Major Parties

At Kini News Lab, we are committed to help you make sense of the Sabah election.

Over 100 hours of work were put into producing this special guide.
Nigel Aw
Sean Ho
Lee Long Hui
Syariman Badrulzaman
Wahyudi Mohd Yunus
Wong Kai Hui
Don't forget to follow our team's coverage of the Sabah election.
Kow Gah Chie
Ng Xiang Yi
Alyaa Alhadjri
M Fakhrull Halim
Geraldine Tong
Azneal Ishak
Mandy Leong

If you find this guide helpful

Consider giving a small donation to help support our Kini News Lab team to produce content that explains difficult topics in the future.

Subscribe to Malaysiakini