FAQs and SOPs

Ministry of Health (MOH)

State Health Departments

If you suspect you may have been infected, please call your local health department at the numbers here:

Government Agencies

Movement Control Order (MCO)

From June 10, 2020, Malaysia is under recovery conditional movement control order. Read the news

Read the rules